New Board for 2019-2020

A new Board of directors, now including 15 members, was appointed at the 2019 AGM. Please see here the list of the members of the Board. Board Members, 2019-2020.

President: Stephanie Premji

Vice-president and Secretary: Kathryn Sinden

Past-President: Catherine Trask

Treasurer: Hugh Davies

Trainee Representative: Xiaoke Zeng


  • Basak Yanar
  • Amy Hall
  • Arif Jetta
  • Cheryl Peters
  • Julia Goyal
  • Alison Palmer
  • Thomas Tenkate
  • Elena Laroche
  • Melanie Lefrancois

AGM Announcement Dear CARWH Members, The 2022 CARWH AGM will be held Thursday November 10, 2022:...

read more


The 11th Conference of the Canadian Association for Research on Work and Health will take place virtually in 2021. Further details will be issued shortly.

read more